Safe and secure employee access

You save time every time, and stay in full control.

Two-women-illustration

Share your business account with your employees or even your bookkeeper. You have the option to give them full or limited account access. The choice is yours!

Full access

With full access, you give another bunq user the option to make payments from your business account while allowing them to check all transactions that were made.

Limited access

With limited access, you allow another bunq user to make payments and see transactions from your business account, but you (as the owner of the business account) will first need to give them permission before they can do so.

Bunq-app-Employee-Connect-screen

Join us

Sign up in 5 minutes for your free 1 month trial of bunq Premium. You only need your phone, address and ID.